Bits & Pieces


A relaxing and rejuvenating compilation of 15 easy-listening original instrumentals to enjoy underway or anytime a Happy Hour is in order. This collection includes 10 previously unrecorded tunes as well as five digitally re-mastered versions of previously released instrumentals.

SKU: 114 Category:


Scott recorded this collection of instrumentals over the winter of 2008-09. Songs include: Steppin’ In, Kelly’s Song, Vanilla, Summer Daze, Downwind, Country Time, Tiller Dreams, A Walk in the Park, Winter Daze, Drifting, Leaving Today, Butterfield, I Have the Time, Sunchaser, and Sunny Day. All songs were written by Scott Perkins.

Click here for an audio sample of Bits & Pieces.

Additional information